Official Schedule, More Speakers and Panelists announced for Podcast Movement

Podcast Movement logoI thought last week’s announcement of speakers and panelists for this year’s Podcast Movement conference was going to be the last one. But I was proven wrong as a brand new list was dropped earlier today. Here’s the latest round of names you may see if you make it to Dallas/Fort Worth this year:

  • Dean Capello of WNYC
  • Lee Cockerell of Creating Disney Magic
  • Matt Martinez of NPR
  • Linda Holmes of Pop Culture Happy Hour
  • TD St.Matthew-Daniel of NFL
  • Corey Coates of Podfly
  • Peter Weingard of WNYC
  • Carolina Guerrero of Radio Ambulante
  • Ryan Deiss
  • Bryan Moffett of NPR
  • Daniel Dopp of ESPN Radio
  • Sarah Van Mosel of WNYC
  • Jason Doyle of NBA TV
  • Mark McCrery of Podtrac

Podcast Movement has also released the official schedule for the event. Conference goers can use this handy page to break down the conference by day, time and type of event. There’s even an option to create a personalized “custom schedule” to ensure attendees will get to the things they’d like to see most.

Podcast Movement will take place the weekend of July 31st. Registration is open now.